Corporate Officers

Kirby Corporation

David W. Grzebinski

President and Chief Executive Officer

William G. Harvey

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Christian G. O’Neil

President – Kirby Inland Marine, LP and Kirby Offshore Marine, LLC

Joseph H. Reniers

President – Kirby Distribution & Services, Inc.

Kim B. Clarke

Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

Ronald A. Dragg

Vice President, Controller and Assistant Secretary

Eric S. Holcomb

Vice President – Investor Relations

Amy D. Husted

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Scott P. Miller

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Kurt A. Niemietz

Vice President and Treasurer

William Matthew Woodruff

Vice President – Public and Governmental Affairs